Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wandsworth Netball Club app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sat 2 Mar, 10:00, League
Wandsworth E vs. Croham: 50-32 (by Leanne)

Wandsworth E vs. Croham: 50-32 (by Leanne)

By Anna Jay

Helen, Rach, Leanne, Bec B, Emma (Rylo), Becky, Evie, Daisy, Ellie, Selina POM: Daisy PP: Emma Rylands

February 2019

Sat 9 Feb, 14:00, League
Wandsworth E vs. Pleaides 2: 34 - 15 (by Ellie)

Wandsworth E vs. Pleaides 2: 34 - 15 (by Ellie)

By W NC

Selina, Evie, Helen, Tess, Ellie, Leanne, Becky POM: Selina PP: Helen

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 12:30, League
Wandsworth E vs. Portas B: 41 - 11 (by Bec)

Wandsworth E vs. Portas B: 41 - 11 (by Bec)

By W NC

POM: Rach PP: Rach

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 11:45, League
Wandsworth E vs. Hillcrest C: 34-42 (by Becky)

Wandsworth E vs. Hillcrest C: 34-42 (by Becky)

By W NC

Rach, Leanne, Bec, Evie, Daisy, Ellie K, Selina, Becky, Tess POM: Ellie K PP: Bec, Selina and Evie

Thu 15 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Wandsworth E vs Roundwood B: 44 - 47 (by Daisy)

Wandsworth E vs Roundwood B: 44 - 47 (by Daisy)

By W NC

Rachel, Leanne, Bec, Evie, Liv, Daisy, Becky, Ellie and Selina

Sat 10 Nov, 11:00, League
Wandsworth E vs. United B: 19-30 (by Leanne)

Wandsworth E vs. United B: 19-30 (by Leanne)

By Anna Jay

Helen, Rachel, Leanne, Tess, Bec, Evie, Daisy, Shona and Selina POM: Daisy PP: Leanne

October 2018

Sat 20 Oct, 10:00, League
Wandsworth E vs. KCLA B: 32-34 (by Ellie K)

Wandsworth E vs. KCLA B: 32-34 (by Ellie K)

By Anna Jay

Selina, Emma F, Ellie K, Daisy, Becky H, Bec B, Leanne, Rach, Helen P POM: Daisy PP: Emma F

Sat 13 Oct, 11:00, League
 Wandsworth E vs. Lifeline B: 47-20 (by Helen P)

Wandsworth E vs. Lifeline B: 47-20 (by Helen P)

By Imogen Altmann

Wandsworth E vs. Lifeline B: 47-20 (by Helen P)

Sat 6 Oct, 10:00, League
Wandsworth E vs. Phoenix J Black

Wandsworth E vs. Phoenix J Black

By Imogen Altmann

37-35

September 2018

Sat 22 Sep, 14:00, League
Es vs Pleiades 2

Es vs Pleiades 2

By Tabitha McGrath

Week 2: CNL

Sat 15 Sep, 11:00, League
Es vs Fairlands C

Es vs Fairlands C

By Tabitha McGrath

Week 1: Met League

Fixtures
Sat 27 Apr
a
Wandsworth C Warren A
League 09:30
Wed 1 May
a
Wandsworth C Alpha 2
Friendly 19:30
Sat 4 May
h
Wandsworth D Roundwood C
League 09:30
h
Wandsworth A CMO A
League 11:00
a
Wandsworth C Karisma B
League 11:00
h
Wandsworth E Roundwood D
League 11:00
h
Wandsworth B Roundwood B
League 14:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor