Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wandsworth Netball Club app

View

Wandsworth E - The team

Rachel Binks

Goal Keeper
W 14 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
22
Also plays for: Wandsworth D
All appearances (22)
August 2018
Tue 28 Aug, 19:00
h
Friendly
W
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 11:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 13 Oct, 11:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 10:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 11:00
h
League
L
Thu 15 Nov, 19:45
h
L
Sat 17 Nov, 11:45
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 10:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 11:45
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 26 Jan, 12:30
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 11:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 10:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 10:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 09:30
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 16 Mar, 11:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 11:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 12:30
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsor